Technical Staff

Kristina Cheslock, RVT : RVT, Orthopedic Surgery Tech

Kristina Cheslock, RVT

RVT, Orthopedic Surgery Tech

kcheslock@cheatlakevets.com
Nicole Newman, RVT : RVT, Surgery Tech, Equipment Manager

Nicole Newman, RVT

RVT, Surgery Tech, Equipment Manager

nnewman@cheatlakevets.com
Alyssa Humanick, RVT : Registered Veterinary Tech

Alyssa Humanick, RVT

Registered Veterinary Tech

ahumanick@cheatlakevets.com
CJ David : Veterinary Assistant

CJ David

Veterinary Assistant

cjdavid@cheatlakevets.com
Caitlyn Ohrn : Veterinary Assistant

Caitlyn Ohrn

Veterinary Assistant

cohrn@cheatlakevets.com
Ashley Dillon : Veterinary Assistant

Ashley Dillon

Veterinary Assistant

adillon@cheatlakevets.com
Liz Vidulich : Veterinary Assistant, Lab Tech

Liz Vidulich

Veterinary Assistant, Lab Tech

lvidulich@cheatlakevets.com
Shari Facchine, CCRT : Certified Canine Rehab Technician

Shari Facchine, CCRT

Certified Canine Rehab Technician

sfacchine@cheatlakevets.com
James Kennedy, RVT : Registered Veterinary Technician

James Kennedy, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician

jkennedy@cheatlakevets.com
Lee Ann Spellman : Veterinary Assistant

Lee Ann Spellman

Veterinary Assistant

lspellman@cheatlakevets.com
Kim Lawson, RVT : Registered Veterinary Technician

Kim Lawson, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician

klawson@cheatlakevets.com
Randi Gilbert, RVT : Registered Veterinary Technician

Randi Gilbert, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician

rgilbert@cheatlakevets.com
Shanelle Messenger : Veterinary Assistant

Shanelle Messenger

Veterinary Assistant

Veterinary Assistant
Michelle Novobilsky : Veterinary Assistant

Michelle Novobilsky

Veterinary Assistant

mnovobilsky@cheatlakevets.com
Tabitha Holzapfel : Veterinary Assistant

Tabitha Holzapfel

Veterinary Assistant

tholzapfel@cheatlakevets.com
Caryna Hanan : Veterinary Assistant

Caryna Hanan

Veterinary Assistant

chanan@cheatlakevets.com
Connor Hart : Veterinary Assistant

Connor Hart

Veterinary Assistant

chart@cheatlakevets.com
Jessica Horowitz, RVT : Registered Veterinary Technician

Jessica Horowitz, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician

jhorowitz@cheatlakevets.com
Leetah Massie, RVT : RVT, Wellness Center

Leetah Massie, RVT

RVT, Wellness Center

lmassie@cheatlakevets.com
Raschel Pecjak, RVT : RVT, Hospital Tech

Raschel Pecjak, RVT

RVT, Hospital Tech

rpecjak@cheatlakevets.com
Sydney Peters, RVT : RVT, Urgent Care

Sydney Peters, RVT

RVT, Urgent Care

speters@cheatlakevets.com
Holly Reagan, RVT : RVT, Lab Technician, Inventory Manager

Holly Reagan, RVT

RVT, Lab Technician, Inventory Manager

hreagan@cheatlakevets.com
Cathy Baird : Veterinary Assistant, Urgent Care

Cathy Baird

Veterinary Assistant, Urgent Care

cbaird@cheatlakevets.com
Natalie Moody : Veterinary Assistant

Natalie Moody

Veterinary Assistant

nmoody@cheatlakevets.com
Katie Stout : Veterinary Assistant

Katie Stout

Veterinary Assistant

kswiger@cheatlakevets.com